Request a
call back

Click here

Best Time to Call Back

Events 

 

Coming soon

 

Budget Briefing - Friday 13 March

 

Chamber Meetings

The meetings take place in the Boardroom at Loughborough College, LE11 3BT.

There is ample free parking for all attendees.

The meeting dates are as follows:

 

2020 - dates for your diary

Wednesday 8 January - at 6.00pm

Wednesday 19  February - at 6.00pm - change of date

Wednesday 8 April - AGM

Wednesday 13 May

Wednesday 10 June

Wednesday 12 August

Wednesday 9 September

Wednesday 14 October

Wednesday 11 November

Wednesday 9 December

If you are interest in joining or attending one of the meetings, please Contact Us to get the details of our next session.

Join Us

Benefit your business, influence lobbying & promote Loughborough plc.

Cookie Policy   |   Terms & Conditions   |   Privacy Policy   |   Sitemap

© 2020 Loughborough Chamber of Trade & Commerce

Website Design Quiet Storm Solutions Ltd